The FMPA Awards 2024

The FMPA Annual Awards recognises medicine and performance clubs and individual practitioners who have made exceptional progress, outstanding contributions or extensive service within professional football.  Nominations can be forwarded to [email protected]


21 Club Award

Premier League Winners Award

Championship Winners Award

League 1 Winners Award

League 2 Winners Award

National League Winners Award

Scottish League Winners Award

Women’s Game Winners Award

Mentorship Excellence Award

Longstanding Service Award

Exceptional Service Award

Outstanding Contribution to Football Medicine & Performance